The Soap Factory Locations

  •  THE SOAP FACTORY - ATOKA, TN
11664 Highway 51
Atoka, TN 38004
atoka@thesoapfactory.life
901-622-2284
Instagram: @thesoapfactory.atoka
Facebook: @thesoapfactory.atoka
  • THE SOAP FACTORY - Brownsville, TN
9 S.  Lafayette Ave,
Brownsville, TN 38012
Brownsville@thesoapfactory.life
731-585-7837
  • THE SOAP FACTORY - Collierville, TN
3670 S. Houston Levee Rd.
Collierville, TN 38017
collierville@thesoapfactory.life
901-286-4178
  • THE SOAP FACTORY - COVINGTON, TN
1760 Highway 51 S
Covington, TN 38019
covington@thesoapfactory.life
901-476-0913
  • THE SOAP FACTORY - Dyersburg, TN
390 US-51 Unit 2
Dyersburg, TN 38024
dyersburg@thesoapfactory.life
901-461-5870
  • THE SOAP FACTORY - HENDERSONVILLE, TN
300 Indian Lake Blvd. Unit E220 
Hendersonville, TN 37072
hendersonville@thesoapfactory.life
615-431-0239
  •  THE SOAP FACTORY - LAKELAND, TN
3504 Lake District Drive W, Suite 103
Lakeland, TN 38002
lakeland@thesoapfactory.life
901-294-7949
  • THE SOAP FACTORY - SAVANNAH, TN
409 Main St. 
Savannah, TN 38372
savannah@thesoapfactory.life
731-438-3700
  • THE SOAP FACTORY - WEST LITTLE ROCK
11525 Cantrell Road, Suite 102 
Little Rock, AR 72212
wlr@thesoapfactory.life
501-353-2744
Instagram:   @thesoapfactorywlr
Facebook: @thesoapfactorywlr
 

 

**Please contact your local Soap Factory for available positions**

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.